Labels

Thursday, November 30, 2017

"Perfect" Remix by Ed Sheeran feat. Beyonce Is Coming Out Tomorrow

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x

Una publicación compartida de Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) el

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

Blogger news

Blogroll

About