Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Demi Lovato Re-Releasing Album in Brazil and Latin America

So what does the deluxe edition offer? Well, there's the album's Target bonus track "I Hate You, Don't Leave Me", live versions of "Nightingale", "Really Don't Care" and "Neon Lights" as well as a bonus DVD that includes all the video clips from this era and a selection of live performances. Brazilian Lovatics can pre-order the deluxe edition now.

Deluxe Tracklist
1. Heart Attack
2. Made In The Usa
3. Without The Love
4. Neon Lights
5. Two Pieces
6. Nightingale
7. In Case
8. Really Don't Care (Feat. Cher Lloyd)
9. Fire Starter
10. Something That We're Not
11. Never Been Hurt
12. Shouldn't Come Back
13. Warrior
14. I Hate You, Don't Leave Me
15. Nightingale (Live)
16. Really Don't Care (Live)
17. Neon Lights (Live)

Bonus DVD
1. Heart Attack
2. Made In The Usa
3. Neon Lights
4. Vevo Presents: Really Don't Care
5. Vevo Presents: Heart Attack
6. Nightingale (Live)
7. Neon Lights (Live)
8. In Case (Live)
9. Neon Lights (Cole Plante With Myon & Shane 54 Remix)



Post a Comment


Blogger news